What's new

Archived Newsletter Proposal

danielle

Pivian
DuglyUckwing
Jun '18

Newsletter Proposal

Team Introduction -
I @DuglyUckwing have been in the crypto industry for over 4 Years, and with PIVX for over a year. I have collaborated with the support team by helping run the previous “Help Bot” and volunteering in the #Support channel of PIVX’s former Slack group. I have been contributing to the PIVX Newsletter since September 2017 and have watched it grow from 1,000 subscribers to over 6,500 distinct subscribers.
@AlexanderLuthor Has been involved with PIVX since May 2017. Alexander founded the Pivx Newsletter in August 2017. He is a brilliant editor and a focused manager.
Previous Work
Asking:
75 piv - @DuglyUckwing
25 piv - @AlexanderLuthor
100 piv - Consultant Fund / Mailchimp Costs ($80)
Any unspent piv from the “Contractor Fund” will be set aside and distributed as bounties for contributors or donated to the Events or Bizdev budgets.
The proposal submission fee will be deducted from the first and second months ‘Contractor Fund’ in payments of 25piv to myself @DuglyUckwing.
Proposal Duration - 3 months
All expenses will be recorded and available for public audit at https://Pivx.org/Newsletter.
Payment structure
200 PIV a month to administered by myself @DuglyUckwing according to the parameters stated in this proposal. All further community tips perceived to fund the Newsletter shall also be subject to the terms hereby listed.
What We Will Achieve
Over the course of this 3-month contract, we vow to produce a total of 6 full-length Newsletters, to be released on a bi-monthly basis. We also pledge our assets and efforts to any critical update or community alert our core team should want to outline and publish to our subscribed audience. During this period we will also establish a General Information page, which will display our expenses as well as all newsletter content previously sent out.
Media Account Structure