Term: 3 Cycles
Cycle Amount: 30,000
Total Amount: 90,000
Author: Jeffrey
Receiver: Jeffrey
Address: DHfMc81XkPwkF11vW1hhhFLNPqgBBp87BL
Vote Hash:

Hello PIVIANS!

This marks the 6th renewal of my proposal to fund my role as the official lead of business development for PIVX. This proposal simply acts as a renewal of my previous proposal found here -https://forum.pivx.org/threads/lobd2-jeffrey.2008/

For those that are new to PIVX. I have been volunteering and working with PIVX since 2017 pretty much after the rebrand, during this time I have officiated various roles such as support, PIVXpress host, Systems Administrator and now as of over 1 year ago I am the lead of business development for PIVX. For this role I, will represent the PIVX project as the official signor and delegator for all upcoming contracts such as but not limited to, Exchange agreements, partnerships, promotions, listings and integrations.

Thank you to everyone for your support! It means the world to me. I will keep building a better PIVX for all.

All the listings have allowed a deeper market for PIVX which opens us to further integrations and more. I aim to boost our liquidity further by building on our relationship with Armada and expanding on our liquidity in market making whilst also finishing off some other top integrations ;) and exchanges such as BitMart.

In prior proposals I did not cover expenses that I have undertaken such as the electrum server, travel, flights, hotels and more that allow me to meet many of our potential business partners. Price has also decreased quite a bit due to BTC so I have therefore adjusted it to also reflect a fair rate for my dedicated hours everyday towards PIVX as well as other costs incurred. Thank you so much for your support.

Accomplishments/Tasks these past 3 months:

• MEXC PIVX/USDT pair
  • MEXC launchpad campaign for PIVX - over 200K USD of MX delegated
  • Changelly Integration (In-progress)
  • Armour Hosting accepts PIVX