Name: PIVX Writer
Term: 3 Cycles
Cycle Amount: 7,000
Total Amount: 21,000
Author: clem
Receiver: clem
Address: DHgZxb65gL4uBSHfeV4xeupuQadZpHLcQr
Vote Hash: 18a2296b1d99c5d6a6f982678632ae9aadac94351b2868cf406cf01f0423a0d5

I have been an ardent follower of PIVX for a number of years now, largely fascinated by its privacy-centric blockchain technology. Although I have had a few collaborations with some members of the DAO, I think it’s time to finally throw in the hat as a part-time writer.

On this note, I am excited to submit this proposal to join the PIVX DAO writing team. I am confident in my ability to contribute valuable content to PIVX and the larger crypto community.

Did You Just Ask Who I Am?

I don’t wish to sound cocky but there’s a high chance that you’ve read an article written by me. I have been a freelance crypto writer since 2017 and I have done some ghostwriting for popular sites like CoinDesk, Cointelegraph, and CoinMarketCap. You may recognize my work on Masternode Buzz, DAO Times, and BTC Peers. I have been lead writer on each of these sites in the past.

My experience has equipped me with a solid foundation in writing, research, and content creation. I have a proven track record of producing engaging and informative content on a variety of topics. Notably, I have worked with LeacyMcK in the past. Cryptosi used to also be one of my fans (haha).

I am particularly skilled at translating complex technical concepts into clear and understandable language, making them accessible to a wide audience.

Proposed Contributions

I would like to contribute to the PIVX DAO writing team by writing 2-3 blog posts and articles weekly on the following topics:

• PIVX development updates
  • Privacy-focused news and analysis
  • General cryptocurrency trends and insights
  • Opinion pieces and thought leadership