Name: PIVXTurkeyEvent
Term: 1
Cycle Amount: 4850
Total Amount: 4850
Author: talhatr
Receiver: talhatr
Address:  DTiKPq62mZchmdNgRDeL6CKzrrSo6LyeMa
Vote Hash:  de74744b808ebb2c8690547d1042be758d52a8cc2f2bc1112c5534c137396c89

Greetings to everyone. I have been working to inform the PIVX Turkey community for more than 2 months. I am very happy to receive positive feedback from the community.
The proposal I submitted last month was rejected due to lack of budget. Therefore, I am opening a new proposal and aiming to raise awareness in Turkey to the highest level.
The astroturf project will last for a minimum of 1 year and regular visuals will be sent every week.
I will also do a little twitter work with the social media influencer who contacted me and Jeffey.

I am doing my best to serve PIVX for the long term and strengthen the ecosystem.
I recently translated the EconomyWhitepaper into Turkish.
I also sent listing application forms to two Turkish exchanges, Paribu and Bitci.
I continue to work smoothly in line with my mission. This offer will help me build a presence in Turkey and provide a large audience. Also, thanks to this proposal, which is only 1 cycle, we will start a nice project that will last 1 year.

Last but not least : Yesterday, the crypto law in Turkey was brought to the parliament and it is likely that the law will be created. This will help many Turkish merchants to accept payments with PIVX in the coming days :)

Offer content
-Purchase of astro pitch vests
-Quality printing of PIVX Logos
-Rental of banner space
-Custom Banner Design & Printing
-Carpet field visit every week
-2-3 Photo shoots every week

PIVX Turkey Astroturf Field Event

Football is a very common sport in Turkey and there are many astroturf pitches.

pivx.org

Polish Soccer Team represents PIVX​

PIVX is proud to have Sports Ambassadors, a professional athletes all over the world representing PIVX wherever they come. PIVX is becoming recognized as a sport coin among top athletes.