Cycle Amnt: 3800
Total Amnt: 7600
Author: sh_rn
Receiver: sh_rn
Address: DFzQ33QM1SG9Hz9G6M6S1qbpSNQQ89LgHE
Created: 18-Feb-2024
Vote Hash:

Hi all,

This is my proposal for continuing to produce the graphics needed for social media marketing. Please see the examples attached of the work done in this current cycle.

My experience:
My design background is in web, UI/UX, social- and digital-design. As well as previously working as a lead designer, I have also worked in Project and DesignOps Management roles, and Product Coordination/Management, having lead design and marketing teams for crypto, blockchain and ‘traditional’ companies and projects.

Deliverables:
This proposal is to continue my work on any design-related duties that are needed for our official social media content, such as visuals for tweets, blog post banners, profile assets etc.

Examples of my recent work for PIVX are attached at the bottom of this post.

Thanks for reading!

Amount requested: 3800 PIVX / cycle (reduced from previous to last cycle)

To vote yes:
“mnbudgetvote many yes”

To vote no:
“mnbudgetvote many no”

Previous design proposals:
https://forum.pivx.org/threads/designsh_rn-aug-sep.1655/

Attachments

• pivx-travala-winbig-twitter-EN.png
    pivx-travala-winbig-twitter-EN.png
    354.2 KB · Views: 36
  • pivx-hans-kaffy-feb2024-Instagram-EN.png
    pivx-hans-kaffy-feb2024-Instagram-EN.png
    504.5 KB · Views: 36
  • pivx-8th-birthday-twitter-EN.png
    pivx-8th-birthday-twitter-EN.png
    943.3 KB · Views: 37
  • pivx-xmr-zec-pivx-twitter-05012024.gif
    pivx-xmr-zec-pivx-twitter-05012024.gif
    218.7 KB · Views: 37
355 votes against this proposal, and not one comment on the forum 🤷‍♂️